Game Review : NET HIGH

Japanese Title : ネットハイ
Romaji : Net High

Any texts and images in this post may contain spoilers, you’ve been warned. |_・)

2017-01-19-205028

Net High is a game developed by Marvelous! for the vita console which was last released on November 26, 2015. This game became one of the free games included for PS Plus members in selected countries on the month of January 2017. Now the reason I decided to get this game is becauseー

  1. It’s free while my PS plus membership hasn’t expired yet, lol.
  2. As I read its game summary, I seriously got interested with it so much. The sample screenshots also gave me a similarity to Danganronpa’s system but doesn’t have to do with any killings though so I decided to give it a try.

Well with that, let’s start the review for Net High~! o(^◇^)o

quickjump


NEXT ⇀

One thought on “Game Review : NET HIGH

  1. Cat says:

    Similar to danganronpa!!
    Tweeter…LOL
    Non-riajuu sound like hikkikomori’s aka me 💦💦
    Niyoniyo Douga 😹😹😹😹😹
    You need to play Ace Attorney, if you haven’t yet!! 🙏🙏🙏🙏
    This sounds really interesting actually, waaaah, I’m sad this never came :((
    It has a lot of similar stuff to AA franchise for sure, I like it, it looks fun and engaging 👀✨
    /weeps at her lack of Japanese
    Forever can’t enjoy this and it really looks like it’s exactly the type of game I love! Aaaah, I’m brokoro 😭💔
    Lovely review bb 💖💖💖💖✨✨👌👌👌👌

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

