Unboxing : Beast And Princess Limited Edition

So in 56789 daysーjust 2 months to be exact, lolーof waiting again, my Beast & Princess copy finally came home to me just a week ago! Yasss!! ♪L(´▽`L )♪

Heya guys! I’m back for another blog post and I’ll be doing an unboxing for one of the games I’m so curious to playーBeast and Princess! ゝ(▽`*ゝ)

This otome game is one of those otoges in my never-ending otoge wishlist that I wanted to play, lol. I actually gave in because the limited edition was really cheap so I just had to.. snag it at that moment. One of the reason I’ve been curious about this game was because it’s in the same series as Beast Master and Prince. I’ve enjoyed Beast Master so I’m looking forward to Beast and Princess even though I kept hearing it’s a kusoge. ><“

But anywayーlet’s start the unboxing! ٩(•̤̀ᵕ•̤́๑)ᵎᵎᵎᵎ

IMG_5268Starting off, this is how the Moujuu-tachi to Ohime-sama Limited Edition looks like! I bought it for brand new at a really cheap price which was about less than $20. This is really cheap when converted in my country’s currency. Most of the time I just get the regular ones because I’m currently in scarcity mode so I just go for cheap things, lol. I decided to to snag this because this one and the regular one have the same price available so I went for the limited edition. Of course, limited editions are always a good addition for my otoge collection. (〃ω〃)

As you open it up, you’ll see the game case, drama CD and a booklet inside. Here’s a close-up how it looks like and the game case with the drama CDs included! Also please appreciate the cute little animals designs at the top and bottom of the box. Aren’t they so cute? ww Anyway, I’ll try to listen to the drama CDs when I feel like it. I just hope I’m not really lazy is all, lol. _(:3 」∠)_

Next up is the booklet! Gallery still includes the official arts used for its promotions as well as the cover arts used for both game editions! It’s so cute, you have no idea. It also contains character and sub-character sprites, information, rough sketches and food menus! I don’t know why there’s a menu though, lmao. I got.. hungry a bit reading them okay. Here are some close-ups also I took to share to you guysーreally pretty! \(//∇//)\

The rough sketches pages really are the ones I usually look forward too, lmao! The sub-characters are in grey-scale pages again as usual. And again, I took out some rough sketches photos and put together because I really love seeing them. I’m crying because Mias and Magician rough sketches are so handsome. Megane Magician.. *sweats* why isn’t this in the game Otomate? Why… (*; ꒳ ;*)

AND THENーTHAT’S THE END~!! (*´▽`*)

Untitled design (1)

This is so short for an unboxing, lol. Though for my final thoughts, I don’t think I regret getting the limited edition for Beast and Princess. Not for the sole reason that it was SO CHEAP//slapped I’m still looking forward to enjoy the game even though I mostly heard it’s a kusoge from my otomeunion fam and friends. I’m actually easy to please when it comes to otome games I’m curious to play so I’m sorry fam. I’m also weak to.. cute pretty art and cute animals so.. ww _(┐「ε:)_

I’ve already started playing B&P though! So if you guys want to follow my livetweets for Beast and Princess, just be sure to follow my gaming twitter account which you’ll see at my sidebar! If you want to mute my livetweets instead, that’s a-okay too! Just mute the tag I decided for it which you’ll see with any tweets I post regarding about it but here’s when I started on itー

So that’s it for today! Hope you guys enjoyed reading this unboxing! I was supposed to do this when I got the game but laziness hit me soーlol. Seeing I’ll be going back to school starting tomorrow, I feel like I’ll be able to finally work on my long draft review posts soーhooray for productivity! I can’t believe I’m only productive when I’m not at home. And that’s that~! And see you guys again on the next one! ٩(๑❛ᴗ❛๑)۶

Leave a Reply

